Management

Geoff Stensland

CEO & President
geoff@bellevuebadminton.com

Mesinee (May) Mangkalakiri

General Manager / Coach
may@bellevuebadminton.com

Jenny Lam

Administrative Operations Manager
jenny@bellevuebadminton.com

Curtis Stensland

Facilities Operations Manager / Coach
curtis@bellevuebadminton.com

Dena Stensland

Accounting Manager

Coaches

Derrick Ng

Head Coach
derrick@bellevuebadminton.com

Xuehua Tang

High Performance Coach

Ashley (Shiting) Zhang

Junior Team Head Coach
ashley@bellevuebadminton.com

Benjamin Chen

Coach
benchen3231@gmail.com

Bobo Guo

Coach
bobo@bellevuebadminton.com

Boris Poon

Coach
boris@bellevuebadminton.com

Curtis Stensland

Facilities Operations Manager / Coach
curtis@bellevuebadminton.com

Daniel Tumason

Coach / Front Desk Lead - Mukilteo
daniel@bellevuebadminton.com

David (Zhifeng) Liang

Coach
david11108@gmail.com

Elias Frausing

Coach
elias.frausing@gmail.com

James Wu

Coach
james@comcast.net

Mesinee (May) Mangkalakiri

General Manager / Coach
may@bellevuebadminton.com

Sruthi Joshy

Coach
sruthipon@gmail.com

Yaoquan Lai

Coach
295982943@qq.com

Junior Coaches

Angela Tian

Junior Coach

Joanne Wong

Junior Coach

William Sun

Junior Coach