Management

Geoff Stensland

CEO & President
Email: geoff@bellevuebadminton.com

Mesinee (May) Mangkalakiri

General Manager
Email: may@bellevuebadminton.com
Office: 425-562-2950

Jenny Lam

Administrative Operations Manager
Email: jenny@bellevuebadminton.com
Office: 425-562-2950

Curtis Stensland

Facilities Operations Manager
Email: curtis@bellevuebadminton.com

Dena Stensland

Accounting Manager

Coaches

Mesinee (May) Mangkalakiri

General Manager
Email: may@bellevuebadminton.com
Office: 425-562-2950

Derrick Ng

Head Coach
Email: derrick@bellevuebadminton.com

Boris Poon

Coach
boris@bellevuebadminton.com | 425-445-3649

Bobo Guo

Coach
bobo@bellevuebadminton.com | 206-832-5888

James Wu

Coach
jamesjwu@comcast.net | 425-445-1889

Ashley Zhang

Coach
Email: ashley@bellevuebadminton.com